Modern Theology 25th Anniversary

The latest issue of Modern Theology is now available, and it is a special 25th-anniversary edition containing essays reflecting on the first 25 years of publication by Ken Surin (the original founding editor), Jim Fodor and William Cavanaugh, John Milbank, Kathryn Tanner, Nicholas Lash, Stanley Hauerwas, David Ford, L. Gregory Jones, John W. de Gruchy, and James J. Buckley.



Comments are turned off.

Comments are closed.

(Sculpture by Sara Cunningham-Bell)

Follow the Department of Theology & Religious Studies on Facebook & Youtube, and the CoTP on Twitter:

Recent Publications

Loading publications ... | |